Reflections + Singles Collection – CD – Stan Forebee


This is a Santa Carla exclusive release from Dutch beat-maker Stan Forebee, collecting both the ‘Reflections EP’ and the ‘Single Releases’ from 2015.
released August 4, 2016

All tracks arranged & mixed by Stan Forebee.
All tracks mastered at Halo Studios Utrecht.
Artwork by Bastiaan van der Vlist.

In stock

Track List
Reflection EP
1.Starting Again 03:26
2.Conflicting Mind 03:24
3.Reflections 02:35
4.The Monsoon 03:38
5.Breathe 03:21
6.Sentimental Mood 02:45

Single Releases
1.Overcome 02:56
2.After The Storm 02:53
3.I’m Walkin 02:17
4.Secret Whisper 04:15
5.Alone Together 02:47
6.There’s No End 03:50
7.Mar 02:36
8.Farewell 03:18

Favourite Products

Just some of our popular products